Jedi Exile Comic Strip

JediExilePg1JediExilePg2

Happy New Year and I hope the Christmas went well!

So after a longer than anticipated break over christmas, complete with overindulgence and Lego (not mine but I sometimes wish it was),  I’m back in the saddle.

This is another sample comic script called “Jedi Exile”. I had this kicking around for a couple of weeks, so it’s about time I exposed it to daylight. Again I didn’t write this, it’s a sample script I picked up on the internet.

I hope it makes sense. As always it was a learning experience, and I’m resisting the urge to poke holes in it too much….lets just say some things I would do differently. I’m happy enough with it though.

I’ll try to shake it up a bit and do some thing else for next time. Comic strips are fun but a bit of variety never hurts.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

